Moving Forward

Stayed at a motel in Arnprior, Sam found us a spot to store our bikes.

image

Had my first day of biking since the accident. I am a lot slower, but we still managed to get almost 80km. Heading toward Huntsville. Here are some llamas, because they are llamas.

image

image

I have been told to include more pictures. So here are some more random landscape and cloud pictures, sorry it’s the best I can do.

image

image

Also hehe.

image

We made it to Egan Villa and started looking for a campsite.

image

image

image

Found a place to camp in a church yard, the ladies even feed us. I have also discovered the injury that is impeding me the most is my left hand.

image

My injuries could have been worse, they are just slowing me down. We will continue toward Vancouver. Until next time.

Leave a Reply

