In Halifax

Well here we are in Halifax, got here a couple hours ago.  One thing I will say is that train seats are not good for sleeping.  Once again the VIA staff were great, for the record they are not paying me to say this.  It is a beautiful rainy night.  We are off to visit our friend Greg. We have had our last hot showers for a while. For the record I will usually be too busy enjoying/hating this trip to post this often, but my Mom worries so for the first couple days I will post some updates (I promise to try my best not to get beat up). We are gonna go grab some beers and food. Here is a picture from the train, we are too hungry to take a new one.

image

One thought on “In Halifax

Leave a Reply

